Our first AGM will be held on Sunday 1st March at the Northfields Community Centre, 71a Northcroft Road, and W13 9SS

Doors open at 2.00 for a 2.30 start, there will be tea and cake and an opportunity for you to share your thoughts on what we should be doing to improve the site and your allotment experience.

We will also be voting for the Committee for the coming year. The following Committee Members are willing to stand again:

  • Bettina Crossick – Chair
  • Don Baker – Vice Chair
  • Sonia Pearce – Secretary
  • Denise Hopkins – Committee
  • Paul Newell – Committee
  • Stan King – Committee
  • Rhid Turner – Committee

Keith Massey is on holiday at the moment and we will confirm if he will be available for reelection.

Vinka Reeves wishes to stand down as Treasurer due to other commitments.

If you wish to stand for the Committee or one of the named roles please can you email your name and the name of the person seconding your nomination and the role you wish to stand